News|Gaming

The closed beta for Ghost Recon Breakpoint starts tomorrow for Xbox, PlayStation, PC. If you are interested in pre-loading the Beta while you are off at work or school so it can be ready to play tomorrow. Ubisoft has also released the start times in each region, so you will know when to jump into the shoes of a Ghost. The closed Beta will be from September 5th-8th.

The times for each region was shared by Ghost Recon twitter page. You can sign up for the close Beta still but, you will be taking your chances of getting in. You can guarantee access by pre-ordering the game. 

Ghost Recon Beta Start Times For September 5th

•  3 AM PT

•  6 AM ET

• 12 PM CET

•  8 PM AET

Do you plan on checking out the Beta? If so what gameplay feature are you most looking forward to trying out? Let me know in the comments below. 

Thanks for Reading 

If you enjoyed this post, hit that like button, subscribe, and tag a friend. If you have any suggestions, ideas, or comments. Please feel free to drop a comment. Be Humble. Be Savage. Have a great day! 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s