News|Gaming

On Square Enix Japanese website there is a a countdown to the release of a brand new Final Fantasy VII Trailer. As, of right now there is 11:50 left until the countdown is complete. The timer will hit zero on September 11th at 7 am PT/10 am ET/3pm BST/ 11pm JST.

The details of Final Fantasy VII remake have been scarce at best. This year diehard fans of the original received our first real taste of what to expect at E3 2019 at the Square Enix event. There we got our first look at extended gameplay and what to expect from the Final Fantasy VII remake. One big piece of news from E3 was that the new FFVII will be episodic content. I don’t know personally how I feel with that but, it’s the reality of the situation. 

What do you think we will see with the new trailer? More gameplay? A story trailer? A little bit of both? Let me know in the comments below your thoughts. 

Thanks for Reading 

If you enjoyed this post, hit that like button, subscribe, and tag a friend. If you have any suggestions, ideas, or comments. Please feel free to drop a comment. Be Humble. Be Savage. Have a great day! 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s